hidden

总理宫罗斯酒店(Premier Hotel Rus)

总理宫罗斯酒店(Premier Hotel Rus)

Т +38 044 256 40 00
F +38 044 289 43 96
E-mail: info@hotelrus.kiev.ua

Reservation Department

M +38 067 434 77 79 (Viber, Whatsapp, Telegram)
Т +38 044 256 40 20, 256 40 79
F +38 044 289 43 96
E-mail: reservation@hotelrus.kiev.ua

Sales & Marketing Department

Ekaterina Mitchenko,
E-mail: ekaterina.mitchenko@hotelrus.kiev.ua
Sales & Marketing Director
Т +38 044 256 41 05/15, 256 46 39
F +38 044 256 41 04

Elena German,
E-mail: Elena.German@hotelrus.kiev.ua
Deputy Sales & Marketing Director
Т +38 044 256 41 03
F +38 044 256 41 08

Conference & Banqueting Department

Yuliya Bezkorovainaya, e-mail: yuliya.bezkorovainaya@hotelrus.kiev.ua
Conference & Banqueting Manager
T +38 044 256 41 00 / 02
F +38 044 256 41 08
Working hours: 9:00-18:00

Mariya Klimenko, e-mail: Mariya.Klimenko@hotelrus.kiev.ua
Conference Specialist
T +38 044 256 40 26
F +38 044 256 41 08
Working Hours: 9:00-18:00

Advertising Department

Irina Gavrish,
e-mail: igavrish@hotelrus.kiev.ua
Marketing Manager
Т +38 044 256 47 37
F +38 044 256 41 04
Working hours: 9:00-18:00

F&B Service

Т +38 044 256 40 21
F +38 044 256 46 44
E-mail: restaurant@hotelrus.kiev.ua

跟我们联系
  •