Important update on working schedule of our hotels. Read More
hidden

Trip to Kyiv and you will love the city!

DRIVING CITY TOUR – KYIV

Your personal local guide with the driver will help you explore all the must-see sites and attractions in just 3 hours! You will discover the stories of the Old Town - Podil, visit a famous souvenir street St. Andrew's Slope with its magnificent St. Andrew's Church on top, adore the views of St. Sophia Cathedral listed in the UNESCO World Heritage Site and the golden domes visit St. Michael's Golden-Domed Monastery, see the Golden Gate, Kiev Opera House, Khreschatyk Street, Maidan Nezalezhnosti and so much more.

Includes:

  • 3 hour driving tour
  • Professional local guide
  • Private transportation with driver
  • Pick-up and drop-off at your hotel

Languages available:
English, German, French, Spanish, Polish, Italian
*Japanese & Chinese - available upon request

WALKING CITY TOUR – KYIV

This is a classic 3 hour privately-guided walking tour through Kyiv city centre. You will discover the stories of the major sightseeing spot such as the Golden Gate, Kiev Opera House, St. Sophia Cathedral listed in the UNESCO World Heritage Site, visit St. Michael's Golden-Domed Monastery and St. Andrew's Slope, walk Khreschatyk Steet and Maidan Nezalezhnosti.

Includes:

  • 3 hour walking tour
  • Professional local guide
  • Pick-up and drop-off at your hotel

Languages available:
English, German, French, Spanish, Polish, Italian
*Japanese & Chinese - available upon request

BAR CRAWL

The trendiest social spots in a city have a tendency to be the most hidden and Kyiv is no exception. This bar crawl with a local guide is definitely the best way to get acquainted with Kyiv's nightlife. You'll explore a range of bars, each with its own style, ambiance and drinks menu. At the end of the crawl, the night is yours to return to your favourite... just like a local.

Includes:

  • 3 hour walking crawl
  • 3-4 trendiest and hidden bars visit
  • 1st drink included
  • Meeting point in the city centre
  • Local assistant

Languages available:
English, German, French, Spanish, Polish, Italian
*Japanese & Chinese - available upon request

CHERNOBYL TOUR

A full-day mixed trip to Chernobyl with fellow explorers will shed light on the events of 1986 which sent ripples through Ukraine and the entire world. Abandoned city due to the explosion at the Nuclear Power station, it has been recently approved for visiting. A one day tour comprises the following sites: exploring the town of Chernobyl; visiting Duga Radar, the early Soviet over-the-horizon radar for anti-ballistic missile system; the territory of the Nuclear Power Station, the New Safe Confinement, known as a "Shelter-2" and a walking tour of the town of Pripyat. You will visit the abandoned park of attractions and iconic Ferris wheel, school, cinema, stadium and other sites. The check in and check out system at the border of Chernobyl zone includes passport control. This tour comprises of a full 12-hour immersive excursion exploring the zone in its entirety with an expert guide per group every step of the way. It's the full monty! Booking in advance is required for this tour.

Includes:

  • Whole day tour
  • Entrances and permits arrangements
  • Return transportation (group transfers)
  • Meeting point in the city centre
  • English speaking guide for the group
  • Lunch
  • Medical insurance

* advance booking required

Languages available:
English. Other languages - on request

hidden

Приезжайте в Киев и вы полюбите этот город!

DRIVING CITY TOUR – KYIV

Ваш персональный местный гид с водителем поможет вам посетить основные достопримечательности столицы всего за 3часа! Вы откроете для себя мистические истории старого города - Подола, посетите знаменитую сувенирную ярмарку на Андреевском спуске с прекрасной Андреевской церковью наверху, полюбите виды Софиевского собора, который занесен в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО и посетите Михайловский Златоверхий монастырь с его золотыми куполами, увидите Золотые ворота, Киевский оперный театр, Крещатик, Площадь Независимости и многое другое.

Тур включает:

  • 3 часовая экскурсия
  • Профессиональный местный гид
  • Частный транспорт с водителем
  • Заберем и вернем  вас в ваш отель

Языки на выбор:
Английский, немецкий, французский, испанский, польский, итальянский
*Японский и китайский - возможно по запросу


WALKING CITY TOUR – KYIV

Это классическая 3-х часовая индивидуальная пешеходная экскурсия по центру Киева. Вы откроете для себя истории главных достопримечательностей, таких как Золотые ворота, Киевский оперный театр, Софийский собор, внесенный в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО, посетите Михайловский Златоверхий монастырь и Андреевский спуск, прогуляйтесь по Крещатику и Майдану Независимости.

Тур включает:

  • 3-х часовая пешеходная экскурсия
  • Профессиональный местный гид
  • Заберем и вернем  вас в ваш отель

Языки на выбор:
Английский, немецкий, французский, испанский, польский, итальянский
*Японский и китайский - возможно по запросу


BAR CRAWL

Самые модные и аутентичные бары имеют тенденцию быть скрытыми от лишних глаз. Лучший способ познакомиться с ночной жизнью Киева – вместе с персональным ассистентом исследовать ряд баров, каждый из которых – со своим собственным стилем, атмосферой и напитками. В конце вечера вы вернетесь в понравившейся вам бар… уже как местный.
Тур включает:

  • 3 часа экскурсии
  • 3-4 посещения модных и скрытых баров
  • 1-й напиток включен в стоимость тура
  • Место встречи в центре города
  • Местный помощник

Языки на выбор:
Английский, немецкий, французский, испанский, польский, итальянский
*Японский и китайский - возможно по запрос


CHERNOBYL TOUR

Круглосуточная поездка с исследователями в Чернобыль прольет свет на события 1986 года, которые всколыхнули не только Украину, но и весь мир. В результате взрыва на АЭС, только недавно город был открыт для посещений. Однодневная экскурсия включает следующие места: обзор города Чернобыль, посмотрим на один из первых советских загоризонтных радаров для системы противоракетной обороны под названием «Дуга»; также побываем на территории атомной электростанции, новый безопасный саркофаг, известный как «Укрытие-2»и пройдемся давно заброшенными улицам города Припять. Также мы заглянем в заброшенный парк аттракционов, воочию посмотрим на узнаваемое Чертово колесо и пройдемся мимо школы, кинотеатра, стадиона и других давно заброшенные мест. Система регистрации заезда и выезда на границе Чернобыльской зоны включает паспортный контроль. Этот тур включает полную 12-часовую экскурсию, которая показывает зону в полном объеме с экскурсоводом. Это полный восторг! Для этого тура требуется предварительное бронирование за 3 дня.

Тур включает:

  • Экскурсия на целый день
  • Организация всех пропускных документов на территорию
  • Обратный транспорт (групповые трансферы)
  • Место встречи в центре города
  • Англоговорящий гид для группы
  • Обед
  •  Медицинская страховка
* требуется предварительное бронирование

Доступные языки:
Английский. Другие языки - по запросу