hidden

Premier Hotel Rus - a beam of light for electric vehicles!

April 27, 2016, Premier Hotel Rus held the official opening of electric vehicles charging station on its own territory.

Installation of charging station is a great opportunity to support electric car drivers and to facilitate the development of infrastructure for ecological transport. The station can charge two 3.3 kW electric cars, electric scooters and electric bicycles simultaneously.

Considering central location of the hotel, this charging station is a gift for guests who respect the environment.  While waiting, car owners can recharge themselves with a cup of coffee or have a full lunch in the restaurant or hotel bars. Also guests can spend the night at the hotel and then continue their way. For hotel guests electric recharge service is free of charge.  The rest of visitors need only to pay for a parking.

Due to cancellation of import duties and the dynamic development of infrastructure solutions in Ukraine and Kiev in especially, a number of "green" cars is growing. Since the beginning of the year their number increased to 693 officially registered units, and according to experts from ElectroCars, will grow at least up to 2000 by the end of this year. Known that electric car owners prefer to choose a location for shopping and leisure equipped with charging stations.  The most "useful" for the electric vehicle charge session - 6-8 hour. Premier Hotel Rus parking is equipped with the same charging station.

Installation of electrical charging station is another progressive step of Premier Hotel Rus in support of "Happy World" program of Premier Hotels and Resorts chain.

hidden

Premier Hotel Rus - луч света для электромобилей!

  • 29.04.2016
27 апреля 2016 года Premier Hotel Rus провёл официальное открытие зарядной станции для электромобилей на своей территории.

Установка зарядной станции - отличная возможность поддержать водителей электрических авто и содействовать развитию инфраструктуры для экологического транспорта. Станция имеет опцию одновременной “заправки” от 3,3 кВт двух электрических авто, электро-скутеров или электро-велосипедов.

Учитывая центральное расположение отеля, через который проходят все туристические маршруты, эта заправочная станция стала подарком для гостей, ратующих за экологию.

В процессе ожидания, владельцы автомобилей могут и сами «подзарядиться» чашечкой кофе или полноценно пообедать в ресторане или барах отеля. При желании, гости могут переночевать, а затем продолжить свой путь. Для гостей отеля услуга подзарядки электромобиля является бесплатной. Остальным посетителям нужно всего лишь оплатить парковочное место.

В связи с отменой ввозной пошлины и динамичным развитием инфраструктурных решений в Украине и Киеве в частности, появляется все больше “зеленых” автомобилей. С начала года их количество увеличилось до 693 официально зарегистрированных единиц, а по оценкам экспертов из ElectroCars, к концу этого года возрастет минимум до 2000. Известно, что собственники электрических авто предпочитают выбирать локации для покупок и отдыха, где установлены зарядные станции. Наиболее “полезной” для электрокара является 6-8 часовая сессия подзарядки. Именно такое оборудования установлено в Premier Hotel Rus.

Установка электро-заправки – еще один прогрессивный шаг Premier Hotel Rus в рамках поддержки программы «Счастливый мир» сети отелей Premier Hotels and Resorts.